Dagelijks bestuur

    • Voorzitter (Secretaris Prov.ComitÚ West-Vlaanderen)

      Vanhauwaert Peter

      Lierstraat 5

      8800 Roeselare

      voorzitter@de-paddel.be

    • Penningmeester

      Hardeman Rik

      Nestor Lahayelaan 16

      8970 Poperinge

      penningmeester@de-paddel.be

    • Sportverantwoordelijke

      Declercq Bart

      Boezingestraat 105

      8920 Langemark-Poelkapelle

      sportverantwoordelijke@de-paddel.be

    • Ondervoorzitter

      Vandeputte Serge

      Madeliefjeslaan 7

      8900 Ieper

      ondervoorzitter@de-paddel.be

    • Sponsorverantwoordelijke

      Vandeputte Connie

      Lange Heselstraat 3

      8980 Zonnebeke

      connie.vandeputte@telenet.be

    • Secretaris (Lid Ieperse Sportraad, jeugdsportco÷rdinator)

      Andries Elleke

      Madeliefjeslaan 7

      8900 Ieper

      secretaris@de-paddel.be

    • Vrijwilligersverantwoordelijke

      Parmentier Lies

      Oude Zandvoordestraat 5

      8980 Geluveld

      vrijwilligersverantwoordelijke@de-paddel.be

    • Bestuurslid

      Vandecasteele Emmely

      Lierstraat 5

      8800 Roeselare

    • ICT co÷rdinator

      Thomas Goemare

      Capucienenstraat 8A

      8900 Ieper

      Tel: 0494/33 83 97

      webmaster@de-paddel.be